## **Election Notification**

(As per section 45 and Rule 19 of the MSCS Act 2002)No.DCKKD/5123/2025-E1Dated.07-05-2025

\_\_\_\_\_

For conducting the election to the Board of Directors and Office Bearers of the Navakerala Agri & Allied Multi State Cooperative Society Ltd. 19/1931, Bajanakovil Road, Chalappuram PO, Calicut, Kerala – 673002, Snehil Kumar Singh IAS, District Collector, Kozhikode has been appointed as the Returning Officer by the Co-operative Election Authority, Government of India. The details and schedule of the proposed election, as given below, are hereby brought to the notice of all the members of the society.

## **Election Schedule**

1	Total number of Board of	15(Fifteen)
	Directors to be Elected as per Bye-Law	General – <b>12 (Twelve)</b> , Women <b>- 2 (Two)</b> , SC/ST - <b>1 (One)</b>
		Total - 15

## A) Election Program for Board of Directors

2	Publication of Provisional list of Delegates, eligible	05 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Monday), 11:00 AM
	to vote	
3	Time Window for Raising Objection to the	06 <sup>th</sup> to 11 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Tuesday to Sunday), 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Every day)
	provisional List	
	Scrutiny of objections received to the Provisional List (if any)	12 <sup>th</sup> May to 15 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Monday to Thursday), 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Every day)
5	Publication of Final list of Members/Delegates eligible to vote	15 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Thursday), 3:00 PM
6	Issue and filing of	16th Mar to 20th Mar 2025 (Eriday to

1	~	10 May 10 20 May 2023 (Friday 10
	Nomination Form	Tuesday), 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Every day)
7	Display of Nominations	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Tuesday), 5:00 PM
	forms received by	
	Returning Officer on	
	notice board of the	
	society	
8	Scrutiny of received	24 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Saturday), 11:00 AM to
	Nomination forms	3:00 PM
9	Publication of list of valid	24 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Saturday), 5:00 PM
	Nominations	
10	Withdrawal of	28 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Wednesday), 11:00 AM to
	Nominations	3:00 PM
11	Publication of final list of	28 <sup>th</sup> May 2025 (Wednesday), 5:00 PM
	<b>Contesting Candidates</b>	
12	Date of polling, if	1 <sup>st</sup> June 2025 (Sunday), 8:00 AM to 02:00
	necessary	РМ
13	Counting of votes	2 <sup>nd</sup> June 2025 (Monday), 8:00 AM Onwards
14	Declaration of Result of	5 <sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Thursday)
	board of directors	-

## **B) Election Program for Office Bearer**

15	No. of Office Bearers to	02 (Two)
	be elected	(1) Chairman -1, (2) Vice Chairman -1
16	Announcement of Election schedule	9 <sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Monday), After Declaration of Result of Board of Members' Election
	1.Time Window for filing Nomination	10.00AM to 12.00 PM
	2.Time Window for Withdrawal	01.00 PM to 03.00 PM
	3.Display of list of Contesting Candidates	03.00 PM
17	Meeting of newly	11 <sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Wednesday), 11:00 AM

	constituted Board and publication of list of valid Nominations, Polling (if required)	Onwards
18		After approval of Cooperative Election Authority, New Delhi on Format 19 N

Snehil Kumar Singh IAS

**Returning Officer** 

Navakerala Agri & Allied Multi State Cooperative Society Ltd. 19/1931, Bajanakovil Road, Chalappuram PO, Calicut, Kerala- 673002

District Collector, Kozhikode